Lisa Lamanelli
kennywayneshepardband
silverado
 

CONTACT

The Uptown Theatre, Napa

1350 Third Street Napa, California 94559

Phone: (707) 259-0123

Fax: (707) 259-0333

Box Office: ext. # 6 / Email: boxoffice@uptowntheatrenapa.com

 

Open:

Monday – Friday 12 – 5 pm

Saturday 12 – 4 pm

Night of Show: 6 – 9 pm

Closed:

Sundays & State Holidays as listed

(New Year’s Day, Presidents’ Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Veterans Day, Thanksgiving Day, day after

Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day & day after Christmas)

However, if there is a show, then we are open 2 – 5 pm and again 6 – 9 pm

If unable to visit our Box Office then all tickets may be purchased directly through our official seller,

Ticketmaster ~ Ticketmaster.com or 1-800-745-3000 and ask for customer service at prompt.

 

Staff Contact phone & email list:

Main Number: (707) 259 -0123

Click on the name below to send an email:

 

1. Cynthia Yallop, Executive Director I House Box Office & Membership Director – Ext. # 8/

cynthia@uptowntheatrenapa.com

2. Shelby French, Marketing Director – Ext. # 2 / shelby@uptowntheatrenapa.com

3. John Breglia, Production Manager/Head Sound Engineer

john@uptowntheatrenapa.com

4. Box Office – Ext. # 6 / boxoffice@uptowntheatrenapa.com

5. Tim Herman, Accounting – Ext. # 3 / tim@uptowntheatrenapa.com

6. Margie Murray, Accounting Asst. – Ext. #4 / margie@uptowntheatrenapa.com

 

Talent Buyers: Kendall Concerts

Address: 36 Bay State Road I Cambridge, MA 02138

Denise Kirk: Denise@kendallconcerts.com

Phone (617) 649 – 3222 ~ Fax (617) 864 1747

Shawn Radley: Shawn@kendallconcerts.com

Phone (617) 359 – 8634 ~ Fax (617) 864 1747

Rental / Special Event inquiries: Mecaela Miller: Phone (916)-835-4214 /

events@uptowntheatrenapa.com

Local Donation Requests: cynthia@uptowntheatrenapa.com (via email or mail only please, no calls)

Security: Praetorian USA www.praetorianusa.com